Latest Products http://www.ss-export.co.in Latest Products Sun, 06 Dec 2020 04:02:59 +0530 en-us http://www.ss-export.co.in Door Curtains http://www.ss-export.co.in/door-curtains-exporter.htm http://www.ss-export.co.in/door-curtains-exporter.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in all types of curtains - Curtains with an attached valence, Tap Top curtains, Lined and Unlined curtains, Eyelet curtains, Printed Curtains, Jacquard curtains, Solid etc. Kitchen Towels http://www.ss-export.co.in/kitchen-towels-exporter.htm http://www.ss-export.co.in/kitchen-towels-exporter.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We pack this goods as per the customer requirement, may it be single, double, 3pcs, 4 pcs, 5pcs, 10 pc pack and other promotion or gift packs. Range : Yarn Dyed Kitchen Towel, Printed Kitchen Towel, Waffle Kitchen Towel, Jaquard Kitchen  Towel, Terry Kitchen Towel. Tablecloth & Napkin Set http://www.ss-export.co.in/tablecloth-napkin-set-exporter.htm http://www.ss-export.co.in/tablecloth-napkin-set-exporter.htm Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. Ours is a well-established firm, located in Mumbai(India) and associated with leading names to fulfill varied demands of the buyers. Cushion Cover & Throws http://www.ss-export.co.in/cushion-cover-throws-exporter.htm http://www.ss-export.co.in/cushion-cover-throws-exporter.htm Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Throws : We mainly produce traditional poly-cotton throws and comfortable polyester in various colors and designs.Cushion : We produce different printed, foil, solid, digital, air embossed, embroidered, yarn-dyed cushion covers. We do these goods in all the sizes i.e 40 x 40 cm, 45 x 45 cm, 50 x 50 cm, 40 x 60 cm, 60 x 60 and 70 x 70 cm. we provide compressing these cushions in one, two or Three pcs in an LD Bag and supply it oversea to the customers. Kitchen Aprons http://www.ss-export.co.in/kitchen-aprons-exporter.htm http://www.ss-export.co.in/kitchen-aprons-exporter.htm Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a buyer's best bet when it comes to purchasing Kitchen Aprons. Our company is a promising supplier. Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. Bath Mats http://www.ss-export.co.in/bath-mats-manufacturer.htm http://www.ss-export.co.in/bath-mats-manufacturer.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Developing goods as per customer requirements in different sizes. Colors patterns and processing's. Range : Bathmats Bath Towels http://www.ss-export.co.in/bath-towels-manufacturer.htm http://www.ss-export.co.in/bath-towels-manufacturer.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards. Obtain the extensive array of products from our well-established inventory located in Mumbai(India). Oven Mitts http://www.ss-export.co.in/oven-mitts-manufacturer.htm http://www.ss-export.co.in/oven-mitts-manufacturer.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offer a wide array of products one of which is Oven Mitts. Ours is a well-established firm, located in Mumbai(India) and associated with leading names to fulfill varied demands of the buyers. Placemats & Runners http://www.ss-export.co.in/placemats-runners-exporter.htm http://www.ss-export.co.in/placemats-runners-exporter.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The placemats and runners are made of 100 % cotton and are dyed with premium colors. We also provide cheaper options on the request of the customers.